Best Audiobooks Kids Worse Than Weird by Jody J. Little Audiobook Free Trial Kids


Download Best Audiobooks Kids Worse Than Weird by Jody J. Little Audiobook Free Trial Kids free audiobooks and podcast




Book Details:


Duration: 5 hours, 45 minutes


Writer: Jody J. Little


Publisher: March 2020


Narrators: Lisa Cordileone


Rating: 0 / 5


Summary Best Audiobooks Kids Worse Than Weird by Jody J. Little Audiobook Free Trial Kids:

Readers who love Leslie Connor and Ann M. Martin will adore this story of a citywide scavenger hunt and a girl who learns that family—and weirdness—is relative.

Summer Coding Camp

Incoming 7th graders only

Eight-week session begins June 28

This is it, my summer plan.

Hoping to ditch two months of chicken coops, kale, and her parents’ antiscreen rules, Mac MacLeod sets out to win a citywide food cart scavenger hunt and the money she needs for the summer coding camp of her dreams.

But Mac discovers more than just clues during her cross-city sprint—like how her weird parents might not be the worst thing compared to the circumstances of those around her.

With the same humor and hope of her debut novel, Mostly the Honest Truth, Jody J. Little gives readers another spunky, unforgettable character to root for.

Top Sites Audiobooks:

Top Sites Audio Books and Podcasts Review:

Angelica Champlin: To buy an audiobook with no membership, simply locate a name you would like then choose Add to Cart (desktop site) or Purchase for $X.XX (mobile site). Note:Even if you don’t have a membership, then you are going to be asked to register with your account.

Get Free Audiobooks and Podcast App Now !!!


Download or stream Audiobooks and podcasts on your smartphone or tablet






Best Audiobooks Kids Worse Than Weird by Jody J. Little Audiobook Free Trial Kids Reviews:

Angelica Champlin: Books are great, but audiobooks make catching up on long stories easy wherever you are. The dilemma is they may be costly, so to help out those without much literary cash to burn, we’ve rounded up the best sites to download audiobooks for free, whichever device you would like to hear.

[ Download Best Audiobooks Kids Worse Than Weird by Jody J. Little Audiobook Free Trial Kids free audiobooks and podcasts ]

Find a Book and Start Listening

Romance, thrillers, young adult. Fiction, business and bios – we’ve Best Audiobooks Kids Worse Than Weird by Jody J. Little Audiobook Free Trial Kids got them all in our library of more than 150,000 audiobooks. Browse around, check out our recommendations and take a look at what other members are listening to.

Listen to Over 700,000 Podcasts

To further enhance your listening experience, we offer a free podcast feature through our app for both Apple and Android. Listen to your favorite podcasts or choose a new favorite from our rich content library offering over 700,000 podcasts.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.