Best Audiobooks Kids The Unlikely Story of a Pig in the City by Jodi Kendall Audiobook Free Online Kids


Get Best Audiobooks Kids The Unlikely Story of a Pig in the City by Jodi Kendall Audiobook Free Online Kids free audiobooks and podcast




Book Details:


Duration: 6 hours, 32 minutes


Writer: Jodi Kendall


Publisher: November 2019


Narrators: Cassandra Morris


Rating: 5 / 5


Summary Best Audiobooks Kids The Unlikely Story of a Pig in the City by Jodi Kendall Audiobook Free Online Kids:

This delightful middle grade novel is a modern-day homage to Charlotte’s Web, perfect for fans of Katherine Applegate and Cammie McGovern.

“We fell in love with The Unlikely Story of a Pig in the City! No matter how big she gets, there’s always room for Hamlet in our hearts.” —Steve Jenkins and Derek Walter, New York Times bestselling co-authors of Esther the Wonder Pig

A little pig in a big city leads to lots of trouble!

Josie Shilling’s family is too big, their cramped city house is too small, and she feels like no one’s ever on her side. Then, on Thanksgiving Day, her older brother, Tom, brings home a pink, squirmy bundle wrapped in an old football jersey—a piglet he rescued from a nearby farm. Her name is Hamlet.

The minute Josie holds Hamlet, she feels an instant connection. But there’s no room for Hamlet in the crowded Shilling household. And whoever heard of keeping a pig in the city? So it’s up to Josie to find her a forever home.  

The Unlikely Story of a Pig in the City is a heartwarming tale of family, belonging, and growing bigger when you’ve always felt small.

Top Sites Audiobooks:

Top Sites Audio Books and Podcasts Review:

Bernice Gaylord: To purchase an audiobook without a membership, simply find a name you would like then select Add to Cart (desktop ) or Buy for $X.XX (mobile site). Note:Even if you don’t have a membership, then you’ll be asked to sign in with your account.

Get Free Audiobooks App and Podcast Now !!!


Download or stream Audiobooks and podcasts on your smartphone or tablet






Best Audiobooks Kids The Unlikely Story of a Pig in the City by Jodi Kendall Audiobook Free Online Kids Reviews:

Kaley Gislason: Books are great, however audiobooks make catching up on lengthy stories easy wherever you’re. The dilemma is they may be costly, so to help those without even literary money to burn, we have rounded up the best sites to download audiobooks at no cost, whichever device you want to hear.

[ Download Best Audiobooks Kids The Unlikely Story of a Pig in the City by Jodi Kendall Audiobook Free Online Kids free audio book and podcasts ]

Find a Book and Start Listening

Romance, thrillers, young adult. Fiction, business and bios – we’ve Best Audiobooks Kids The Unlikely Story of a Pig in the City by Jodi Kendall Audiobook Free Online Kids got them all in our library of more than 150,000 audiobooks. Browse around, check out our recommendations and take a look at what other members are listening to.

Listen to Over 700,000 Podcasts

To further enhance your listening experience, we offer a free podcast feature through our app for both Apple and Android. Listen to your favorite podcasts or choose a new favorite from our rich content library offering over 700,000 podcasts.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.